Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

PO Box 947, Ross, CA   94957

main phone:  415.454.5310​  

main fax:      415.454.0573

 

Chuck Greene

Executive Director

415.526.1358

chuck@cedarslife.org

Cheryl White

Associate Executive Director

415.526.1352

cheryl@cedarslife.org

Jeanne Lipson

Development Director

415.526.1354

jeanne@cedarslife.org

Natasha Annenkova

Community Connections Program Manager

415.258.2859

natasha@cedarslife.org

Yasmin Boroumand

Fine Art Studios Program Director

415.526.1350

yasmin@cedarslife.org

Rob Robinson

Residential Program Director

415.717.9032

rob@cedarslife.org

Lauren Sockler

Textile Arts Collaborative Program Director

415.453.4240

lauren@cedarslife.org

General Information and Tour Requests

info@cedarslife.org

Cedars Generoso Pope, Jr. Campus

115 Upper Road,

Ross, CA  94957

Cedars Fine Art Studios & Cedars Administrative Offices

2 Kensington Road

San Anselmo, CA   94960

Cedars Generoso Pope, Jr. Campus

115 Upper Road

Ross, CA   94957

Cedars Textile Arts Collaborative

2470 5th Ave.

San Rafael, CA 94901

Artist Within - A Cedars Gallery

603 San Anselmo Ave

San Anselmo, CA   94960

Since 1919, Cedars has been inspiring individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities to lead creative, productive, and joyous lives.

Cheryl White

Associate Executive Director

Tel: (415) 526-1352

email: cheryl@cedarslife.org

Jeanne Lipson

Director of Development

Tel: (415) 526-1354

email: jeanne@cedarslife.org

(415) 454-5310

info@cedarslife.org

Cedars

PO Box 947

Ross, CA  94957

Copyright 2018 Cedars.  Privacy Policy.